JOIN the PTA 

Donate Today

 

  

Upcoming Events

 

2018-2019 FKES PTA Board of Directors

The FKES PTA Board of Directors is happy to serve as your leadership team this year!

Please feel free to contact them with any ideas, questions or feedback.

Title Name Email
President Carrie Ewachiw carrie.ewachiw@gmail.com
Vice President Kate Waybright kplanco@gmail.com
Treasurer Kevin Fattor kfattor@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Paula Posas fkesptasecretary@gmail.com
Scheduling Secretary Jewell Martin jewelldwashington@gmail.com
Membership Chair Farnaz Johnson frjohnson22@gmail.com
MCCPTA Delegate #1 Alexis Schwartz alexisbrooke@gmail.com
MCCPTA Delegate #2 Dorothy Jones-Davis dorothy.jonesdavis@gmail.com
Past President Tigwa Davis tigwadavis@yahoo.com
Principal Evan Bernstein Evan_H_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Principal Holli Swann Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org
NAACP Liaison Chellee Cephas chelleecephas@hotmail.com
NAACP Liaison Jewell Martin jewelldwashington@gmail.com
Faculty Liaison Kristen Kane Kristen_E_Kane@mcpsmd.org
Social Events Chair Thaíssa Davila thaissa.s.davila@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Katrin Sparico ksparico@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Lipshultz k.lipshultz@gmail.com
ESOL Outreach Stacey Meledandri smeledandri@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Dean sdean79@gmail.com