Donate Today



Upcoming Events


2018-2019 FKES PTA Board of Directors

The FKES PTA Board of Directors is happy to serve as your leadership team this year!

Please feel free to contact them with any ideas, questions or feedback.

Title Name Email
President Carrie Ewachiw
Vice President Kate Waybright
Treasurer Kevin Fattor
Recording Secretary Paula Posas
Scheduling Secretary Jewell Martin
Membership Chair Farnaz Johnson
MCCPTA Delegate #1 Alexis Schwartz
MCCPTA Delegate #2 Dorothy Jones-Davis
Past President Tigwa Davis
Principal Evan Bernstein
Assistant Principal Holli Swann
NAACP Liaison Chellee Cephas
NAACP Liaison Jewell Martin
Faculty Liaison Kristen Kane
Social Events Chair Thaíssa Davila
Fundraising Chair Katrin Sparico
Room Parent Coordinator Katie Lipshultz
ESOL Outreach Stacey Meledandri
Volunteer Coordinator Sarah Dean