JOIN the PTA 

 

 

  

2017-2018 FKES PTA Board of Directors

The FKES PTA Board of Directors is happy to serve as your leadership team this year!

Please feel free to contact them with any ideas, questions or feedback.

Title Name Email
President Carrie Ewachiw carrie.ewachiw@gmail.com
Vice President Kevin Fattor kfattor@gmail.com
Treasurer Farnaz Johnson  frjohnson22@gmail.com
Deputy Treasurer Vacant  
Recording Secretary Cathy Sorge csorge71@yahoo.com
Scheduling Secretary Jewell Martin jewelldwashington@gmail.com
Membership Chair Thaíssa Davila thaissa.s.davila@gmail.com
Deputy Membership Chair Vacant  
MCCPTA Delegate #1 Kate Waybright kplanco@gmail.com
MCCPTA Delegate #2 Dorothy Davis dorothy.jonesdavis@gmail.com
Past President Tigwa Davis tigwadavis@yahoo.com
Principal Evan Bernstein Evan_H_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org
Assistant Principal Holli Swann Holli_B_Swann@mcpsmd.org
Teacher Representative Kristen Kane Kristen_E_Kane@mcpsmd.org